jump to navigation

Somewhere up there in the clouds March 26, 2007

Posted by asianpixmen in Activities, Malaysia, People, Places.
trackback

gent1.jpg

gent2.jpg

gent3.jpg

gent4.jpg

I haven’t been up to Genting Highlands for years. For a long time, I didn’t really miss it because I have been to lands with colder climes.

Anyway, I was up there recently and its well landscaped environs were quite impressive. The variety of food was astounding, as were the prices. I guess the transportation of food items has something to do with its marked up prices.

The scenery was certainly breathtaking at certain angles. The clouds embrace the slopes like a snow-white quilt that refuses to go away. I like the fresh air, something that I reall miss when I am down there in the polluted valley!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

