jump to navigation

Give me some space, guys! July 8, 2007

Posted by asianpixmen in Activities, Malaysia, Miscellaneous, People, Places.
trackback

lrt1.jpg

The other morning I found myself among thousands of early morning commuters rushing to work, except for me. I was just trying to attend a workshop in Jalan Bukit Bintang.

It was so crowded that I found myself sandwiched between to well dressed gentlemen, presumably lawyers, judging from their attire. One of them was so close to me that I thought if the train had jerked, he would have ended up kissing me.

  That wasn’t a very pleasant thought. Next time, I will take a cab. But still, it was a learning experience. I didn’t realise how useful the LRT was. Nobody will dispute that the LRT takes a worker to his office on time every morning.

 Afterall, there’s very little chance of a jam. The only jam is inside the train.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

