jump to navigation

Express buses to LCCT January 20, 2008

Posted by asianpixmen in Activities, Malaysia, Miscellaneous, Places.
trackback

airasia-buses.jpg

You have got to take your hat off to those guys operating the smaller airlines at the low cost carrier terminal. They have some of the brightest ideas in town. Take for example, transport to that god-forsaken place called LCCT.

 The first time, I went there I made a wrong turn and it took me a good 10 minutes to find myself back on the right road. I don’t know how I could have made that mistake when there were about 20 signs pointing in the right direction.

These days, all those LCCT passengers can hop on to anyone of the colourful buses at KL Sentral and zip to the LCCT in  record time. I was told it cost only about RM9 per passenger. You really can’t complain over this mode of transport. Sure beats taking a taxi to the LCCT.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

