jump to navigation

Nothing’s like a table full of dim sum May 8, 2008

Posted by asianpixmen in Activities, Culture, Food, Malaysia.
trackback

All Malaysians of Chinese origin who love food, please stand up and be counted. Before your very eyes is a tableful of dim sum goodness.

I can’t tell you where this took place, except that it was at a hotel of good repute in Subang Jaya. But that’s besides the point. The crux of the issue is that dim sum always brings out the smiles at the dining table.

Honestly, the 10 of us who were there were unable to finish the very generous spread. But I had a good time, a really good time. For the sake of my health, I don’t partake in this kind of feast that often.

Comments»

1. The shopaholic - November 27, 2009

Oh wow! I love Dim sums. I’ve probably tried all the restaurants in NJ in my search for the best tasting Dim sums. I’m still on the look out cuz nothing I’ve eaten looked as appetizing as the ones in the pic above.


Leave a Reply

