jump to navigation

Go where the Line Is Clear…………….. September 12, 2008

Posted by asianpixmen in Activities, Food, Malaysia, People, Places.
trackback

For decades now, nasi kandar lovers in Penang have known about this place. I was introduced to this place during a conversation with one of my foodie friends who innocently uttered: “Line Clear, Line Clear!

At first, I didn’t know what he was talking about but I was too “cool” to show my ignorance. Then one day, I walked past this place, looked up and my ignorance vanished. It turned out to be one of the more famous backlanes of George Town.

Here is where nasi kandar lovers from outstations satisfy their curiosity and have their fill of that famous nasi kandar of Penang that everybody talks about.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

